Top Hat Dance Studio с гордостью объявляет ....

TOP HAT DANCE STUDIO "ТАНЕЦ ДЛЯ ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ СТИПЕНДИИ"

 

Теперь мы являемся гордыми спонсорами стипендии «Танец для образования» в танцевальной студии Top Hat при средней школе архиепископа Райана. Стоимость обучения продолжает расти для частного образования в городе Филадельфия. В Top Hat мы считаем, что образование очень важно для развития и роста ребенка. Кроме того, мы хотим отдать сообществу все, что сообщество дало нам. Эта стипендия присуждается одному ученику в начале каждого учебного года, который нуждается в финансовой помощи, а также интересуется искусством. Искусства могут быть музыкальными, вокальными, драматическими или изобразительными.

Как финансируется эта стипендия? Как каждый может внести свой вклад? Основным источником финансирования этой стипендии будут выпускники архиепископа Райана. На каждого члена выпускника, ребенка выпускника, нынешнего родителя или ученика архиепископа Райана, который берет уроки (групповые или частные) в Top Hat Dance Studio, 10% всех поступлений будет перечислено в этот стипендиальный фонд. В начале учебного года один ученик будет выбран для получения общей суммы средств, накопленных в предыдущем году.

Члены семьи Top Hat спросили, как внести свой вклад, если они не связаны с архиепископом средней школы Райана? Просто. Пожертвования могут быть сделаны в любое время в стипендиальный фонд любым студентом Top Hat Dance Studio.

Мы очень рады и горды предложить эту стипендию. Мы с нетерпением ждем, чтобы изменить жизнь ребенка (детей) с годами. Мы просим вас поделиться этой информацией на своей странице в Facebook и на различных медиа-каналах, чтобы оказать наибольшее влияние на достойного ребенка.

Для получения дополнительной информации о стипендии «Dance for Education» свяжитесь со студией по адресу info@tophatdancestudio.com или 215-676-3100.

​© 2016 by Top Hat Dance Studio   /   10771 Bustleton Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19116   /   info@tophatdancestudio.com   /   T  215 676 3100

  • Facebook Clean
  • Instagram - White Circle

Top Hat Dance Studio Proudly Announces....

THE TOP HAT DANCE STUDIO
"DANCE FOR EDUCATION SCHOLARSHIP"

 

We are now the proud sponsors of the Top Hat Dance Studio Dance for Education Scholarship at Archbishop Ryan High School. Tuition rates continue to rise for private education in the city of Philadelphia. At Top Hat, we feel that education is very important to the development and growth of a child. In addition, we want to give back to the community for all that the community has given to us. This scholarship will be awarded to one student at the beginning of each school year who is in need of financial tuition assistance, and also has an interest in the arts. The arts can be music arts, vocal arts, dramatic arts or fine arts. 

How is this scholarship funded? How can everyone contribute? The primary source of funding for this scholarship will come from the alumni of Archbishop Ryan High School. For every alumni member, child of an alumni, current parent of or student of Archbishop Ryan that takes lessons (group or private) at Top Hat Dance Studio, 10% of all the proceeds will be deposited into this scholarship fund. At the beginning of the school year, one student will be selected to receive the total amount of funds accumulated in the previous year.

Members of the Top Hat family have asked how to contribute if they are not affiliated with Archbishop Ryan High School? Simple. Donations can be made at anytime to the scholarship fund by any student of Top Hat Dance Studio.

We are very excited and proud to offer this scholarship. We look forward to making a difference in the life of a child (children) as the years progress. We ask that you please share this information on your Facebook page and various media channels in effort to have the greatest impact on a deserving child.

For more information on the Dance For Education Scholarship, contact the studio at info@tophatdancestudio.com or 215-676-3100.

​© 2016 by Top Hat Dance Studio   /   10771 Bustleton Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19116   /   info@tophatdancestudio.com   /   T  215 676 3100

  • Facebook Clean
  • Instagram - White Circle